Page 1 of 1

SEQ. NO.	N A M E
1	ALCANTARA, ALARIC PAMITTAN
2	ANGELES, EMMANUEL SANTOS
3	ARGUSON, JULIUS HERMENO
4	BATHAN, MELVIN EVANGELISTA
5	BESET, MILTON YAMANE
6	BRION, EMERSON ALVAR
7	GALLEGO, MARIANITO JR PINCA
8	LAMBERTE, EDGAR BRIEVA
9	LLANTO, LUIS YULGEN ENCABO
10	MANAGBANAG, GENEROSO PERNES
11	PELAEZ, DONALD GALAN
12	SADAVA, NEBUCHADNEZZAR ALVES
13	SARCOS, ROBERTO BACCAY
14	SAVELLANO, ROLANDO SUERO
15 NOTE	TRANCE, NACI JOHN CABRERA
NOIH	TOLLOWSCWOLLOY DNI.

Manila, Philippines January 21, 2013

RECOMMENDING APPROVAL:

(orig. signed)

SYLVIA I. MARCELO

Chairman

Board of Electronics Engineering

APPROVED:

(orig. signed)
TERESITA R. MANZALA
Chairperson