Seq. No.	${\tt N}$ a m e
1	APALISOC, LEONARDO ALMENDRAS
2	CAÑETE, INOCENCIO OLAES
3	DAYMIEL, DARWIN TOLEDO
4	DE GUZMAN, RAMON JR ALCORIZA
5	EBUEN, EDGAR LOBINGCO
6	FADROGANE, RODELO LLABORE
7	JAMAYO, JONATHAN SANTOS
8	LAID, JOHN GERALD UBAUB
9	LIZARDO, RICHARD ORDOÑA
10	LOQUINA, EDWIN BONOSTRO
11	MARCELINO, JOEBIE VEGA
12	PEREDO, WILFREDO SORIANO
13	SEVILLANO, JOEMAR GATMAITAN
14	SILAWAN, RICKY CORTEZ
15	SORIANO, ARIEL ORBON
16	TANGON, IRENEO JR LIM
17	TIBUDAN, ROEL ARAO
18	VERANO, SAMSON ESPINA
NOTHING	FOLLOWS

Manila, Philippines February 28, 2014

RECOMMENDING APPROVAL:

(orig. signed)

JAIME V. MENDOZA Member Board of Electrical Engineering Board of Electrical Engineering

(orig. signed)
FRANCIS V. MAPILE Member

APPROVED:

(orig. signed)
TERESITA R. MANZALA Chairperson