

# Republic of the Philippines Professional Regulation Commission Manila

**PRESS RELEASE** December 17, 2014

## **ANNOUNCEMENT**

The Professional Regulation Commission, in compliance with Section I, Article II of Executive Order No. 496, Series of 1991, which reads: "The Commission shall, upon receipt of the resolution from the accredited professional organization, immediately publish the same in a newspaper of general circulation for the purpose of inviting anyone who may have derogatory information against any of the nominees which may render him unfit for the position to inform the said Commission within a period of ten (10) days from such publication xxx", hereby publishes the names of the nominees as follows:

1. For appointment as Chairman/Members of the Professional Regulatory Board Architecture, as nominated by the United Architects of the Philippines (UAP):

# For Chairman:

- 1. ROLANDO L. CORDERO, fuap
- RENATO L. PUNZALAN, fuap
- MIGUEL M. CARPIO, fuap
- 4. PAMELA N. AMADOR, fuap
- 5. JORGE M. MISSION, uap

### For Member 1:

Month State

- 1. JOSE FIDEL R. SIAPNO, fuap
- 2. ROBERT S. SAC, fuap
- 3. JOENEL C. KHO, fuap
- 4. RAMON L. ABIERA, uap
- 5. JEMMA SAROL-SEMAÑA, uap

#### For Member 2:

- 1. JOSE THOMAS D. BELDIA, fuap
- 2. CONSUELO C. BUENCAMINO, uap
- 3. DANILO M. FUENTEBELLA, fuap
- 4. ROBERT M. MIRAFUENTE, fuap
- 5. ARMAND MICHAEL R. EUSTAQUIO, uap
- 2. For appointment as Chairman/Members of the Professional Regulatory Board Chemical Engineering, as nominated by the Philippine Institute of Chemical Engineers (PIChE):
  - 1. IRENEO A. RAULE JR.
  - 2. SHIRLYN CHUA-REYES
  - 3. NUNA E. ALMANZOR
  - 4. TERESITA D. BALBA
  - 5. JOSEPHINE Q. BORJA
  - 6. CEZAR S. DELA CRUZ
  - 7. 8. MANUEL I. GLORIA JR.
  - REYNALDO L. ESGUERRA
- 9. ALMA BELLA P. MADRAZO
- 10. ROGELIO J. LU
- 11. CONSTANTE T. TAPURO
- 12. CYD P. AGUILERA
- 13. WOODROW C. ESCOBAL JR.
- 14. SUSAN C. BENITEZ
- 15. JESSELITO V. BARING
- 3. For appointment as Chairman/Members of the Professional Regulatory Board Fisheries, as nominated by the Screening Committee:
  - 1. WESTLY R. ROSARIO
  - 2. ADELAIDA L. PALMA
- JONATHAN O. DICKSON
- 4. LEONARDA S. MENDOZA

FLORENTINO C. DOBLE, M.D. Chairman